Covering Analyst Details

Company

Analyst

City

Switchboard

email address

BARCLAYS CAPITAL

Andrew Gardiner

London

020 7623 2323

andrew.gardiner@barcap.com

BANK OF AMERICA

Adithya Metuku

London

020 7995 8323

adithya.metuku@baml.com

CENKOS

Martin O'Sullivan

London

020 7397 1972

mosullivan@cenkos.com

EDISON INVESTMENT RESEARCH

Dan Ridsdale

London

020 7623 8000

dridsdale@edisoninvestmentresearch.co.uk

DEUTSCHE BANK

Johannes Schaller

London

020 7545 8000

johannes.schaller@db.com

JEFFERIES INTERNATIONAL

Lee Simpson

London

020 7029 8000

lsimpson@jefferies.com

JP MORGAN CAZENOVE

Sandeep Deshpande

London

020 7588 2828

sandeep.s.deshpande@jpmorgan.com

LIBERUM CAPITAL

Eoin Lambe

London

020 3100 2222

eoin.lambe@liberumcapital.com

NATIXIS

Stéphane Houri

Paris

33 1 58 55 03 65

stephane.houri@natixis.com

NUMIS SECURITIES

Nick James

London

020 7260 1000

n.james@numiscorp.com

PEEL HUNT

Alex Jarvis

London

020 7418 8951

Alex.Jarvis@peelhunt.com

RBC CAPITAL MARKETS

Nick Hyslop

London

020 7653 4000

nick.hyslop@rbccm.com

N1 SINGER

Pia Tapley

London

020 7496 3077

pia.tapley@N1Singer.com

UBS

Gareth Jenkins

London

020 7567 8000

gareth.jenkins@ubs.com