我们非常高兴地宣布,自2015年8月13日起,Qualcomm Incorporated 的子公司 Qualcomm Global Trading Pte. Ltd. 将完成对 CSR plc. 的收购。如需了解更多信息,请查看新闻稿

CSR 的技术解决方案正驱动着联网汽车的未来;我们在车载定位、车载多媒体、车载娱乐信息系统以及针对汽车行业优化的连接技术等市场都居于领先地位。消费者想要获得与家里体验一致的车内连接,他们想要在车里播放自己的音乐并使用自己的应用程序、反射并操控他们最爱的智能手机、连接互联网、连接健康监控设备、简便安全地检查胎压,而无需面对一堆混乱的电线。


我们与许多全球顶级的汽车公司携手合作,他们搭载蓝牙®技术的车辆中 85% 都配有 CSR 的产品。在零件市场,我们也同样与 Clarion 以及 JVCKENWOOD 等品牌合作。在我们的一类供应商中,数百万的车载信息系统均采用我们的片上系统 (SoC) 平台。

汽车是一个对可靠性和安全性要求极高的环境。CSR 可靠的汽车级别产品通过压力测试获得 AEC-Q100 认证,符合汽车电子产品严格的全球监管准则。我们的供应商符合包括 ISO9001、TS16949 和 AIAG PPAP 在内的全部所需标准。我们更与标准化机构紧密合作以发展未来的标准,确保新技术安全地应用于车辆。

CSR 提供符合汽车要求的设备已有13年之久,这意味着我们的研发团队深刻地理解汽车市场所面对的独特挑战和不时出现的较长交货周期,他们与一流的供应商及其代工厂商合作,提供新一代的一流解决方案。

CSR technology solutions are driving the future of the connected car, and we are leaders in automotive location, multimedia and auto infotainment and connectivity technologies optimized for the automotive sector. People want the same connectivity in their car as they have in their home and want to bring their own music and apps, mirror and control their favorite smartphone, connect to the internet, connect to health monitors, and measure tire pressure - simply and safely, and without the hassle of wires.


We work with many of the world's leading automotive manufacturers, and CSR’s products can be found in over 85% of all Bluetooth®-enabled cars. And in the aftermarket, we work with brands like Clarion and JVCKENWOOD. Through our Tier 1 customers, millions of in-vehicle-infotainment systems are powered by our SoC platforms.

Automotive is a demanding environment for reliability and security. CSR has proven automotive grade products that are stress-tested to achieve the AEC-Q100 qualification and comply with the strict international regulations governing automotive electronics. Our suppliers meet all of the required standards, including ISO9001, TS16949 and AIAG PPAP.  We work closely with standards bodies to help develop future standards and ensure that new technologies are implemented safely and securely into the car.

We've been supplying automotive qualified devices for over 13 years, which means that our R&D teams have a deep understanding of the unique challenges and sometimes long lead-times of the automotive market, working with Tier One suppliers and their OEMs to deliver the next generation of best-in-class solutions.