我们非常高兴地宣布,自2015年8月13日起,Qualcomm Incorporated 的子公司 Qualcomm Global Trading Pte. Ltd. 将完成对 CSR plc. 的收购。如需了解更多信息,请查看新闻稿

CSR 为智能可穿戴设备和配件开发了一系列优化的、易于整合的、经济有效的低功耗蓝牙® 和定位解决方案。其中既包括诸如心率传感器、手表、珠宝、行李牌和耳机等相对简单的解决方案,也不乏多功能健身追踪系统等复杂应用。


小型化、可靠性、以及快速的数据传输要求,驱动着对低功率解决方案的需求。CSR 的 µEnergy® 产品系列实现了超低功耗连接,这意味着过去受到功耗、尺寸以及其它无线连接标准复杂性限制的消费者应用如今成为了可能。 我们也同样使得资产追踪和库存控制等行业应用成为可能。

CSR 的定位技术几乎适用于任何地点,在“城市峡谷”和室内等盲区远胜竞争对手。我们的新产品 SiRFstarV 5™ 以其低功耗成为可穿戴设备和追踪定位的完美选择。

我们还为下一代可穿戴设备的开发者提供开发工具、应用示例及配置文件,帮助您更快速、更经济有效地将产品推向市场。


相关产品

We are pleased to announce that as of August 13, 2015, Qualcomm Global Trading Pte. Ltd., a subsidiary of Qualcomm Incorporated, has completed its acquisition of CSR plc. For more information, please see the press release .

CSR has developed a range of easy to integrate and cost-effective, low-energy Bluetooth® and location solutions optimized for smart wearables and accessories. These include complex applications like multi-function fitness trackers, and simpler solutions for heart rate sensors, watches, jewelry, luggage tags and headsets.

Small form factor, rugged reliability and fast data transfer requirements are driving the need for low power solutions. CSR’s µEnergy® product range enables ultra-low power connectivity which means that consumer applications previously limited by power consumption, size constraints and the complexity of other wireless standards, are now possible. We also enable industrial applications like asset tracking and inventory control.

CSR’s location technology works virtually everywhere, outperforming the competition in difficult areas like ‘urban canyons’ and indoors. The new SiRFstarV 5's™ low energy consumption makes it the perfect choice for wearables and tracking.

We also provide developers of next generation wearable devices with the development tools, example applications and profiles to get your products to market quickly, and cost effectively.

Related Products